by Kenani Mwape

The award is given to members who have distinguished themselves in the practice of medicine through exemplary leadership and dedication to duty either in the clinical or research sphere especially those serving in the rural areas of the country. This year the award recognized two of its members nominated by ZMA Council Chapter Chairpersons in all the ten provinces of Zambia.

NORTHWESTERN Dr. Kudanga Ngulube Chidumayo and Dr. Morphine Mweene

WESTERN Dr. Njekwa Samutumwa and Dr. Mulope Lawrence

COPPERBELT Dr. Justor Banda and Dr. Joseph Musowoya

LUSAKA Dr. Peter Kakonde and Dr.  Chishala Chabala

MUCHINGA  Dr Silweya David and  Dr .Kapesa Philemon

NORTHERN Dr. Namuyuni Mwiinga and Dr. Humphrey Chanda

CENTRAL Dr. Peter  K. Tambwe and Dr. Sydney Chabala

EASTERN Dr. Dingase  Mvula and Dr. Kumwenda Robert

LUAPULA Dr. Chelu Chisanga and Dr. Kelvin Sinkala

SOUTHERN  Dr. Thierry Kalombo Shamba and Dr. Dr. Grant Nkoswe

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More